Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dennis L. Streeter, D.O., F.A.A.O.S -  - General Surgeon

Dennis L. Streeter, D.O., F.A.A.O.S

General Surgeon & BioTE Certified Provider located in Merrillville, IN

28 total reviews

Dr. Dennis L. Streeter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dennis Streeter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Staff and doctor were very helpful as always.
Philip P.
Submitted 07/11/20
We have known Dr. Streeter for 39 years. This visit was an annual check up. He went over our blood details and made some minor recommendations. He is thorough and clear in his explanations about our health. He cares about the mind, the spirit, and the body of the patient. The office staff is always courteous and helpful.
Stefanie B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent on time
Rhonda P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Makes you feel like family, especially Chris and Dr. S.
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Streeter,is awesome person and doctor he never makes me feel rushed to say what my health issues are. Which helps me to feel more calm to think of what I need to tell him. Dr and his staff is very caring and patient with me. I have had to see him a lot in the last three years and they all show great concern with every call and visit to see Dr. Dr. Streeter and his wife are two amazing caring people. In the last three years,they have turn my health around to the good. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Jim C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Streeter has provided excellent guidance and helped me become as healthy as possible.
Nefertiti C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always very pleasant experience. Dr Streeter is great. Office personnel is very friendly. Thanks
Roma V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was so nice & willing to answere any questions you may have with out looking like your a bother to their day.
Denise M.
Submitted 12/01/19
I came to Dr. Streeter from MN in 2009 for tubal reversal. I was scared because my tubes were tied for ten years. Dr. Streeter was great he made me feel comfortable. He also prayed with me before the surgery! I just wanna thank him and his staff. The surgery was a success...I was pregnant after 4 months! And now my husband and I have 4 children post reversal!! Thank u, thank u, thank u!!!
Grateful P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Fantastic Practitioners !!
Jessica V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very friendly a d caring
Jane G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Streeter always takes the time to listen and then to explain things carefully. He is also very observant of other needs the patient may have. I had a bandage on my knee. He asked about it and gave me immediate help with my knee and I have not had any more problems with it! He truly cares about his patients.
Jerry V.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Streeter has been my doctor since 1975. Excellent compassionate care.
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/28/19
This was my second go-around with Dr. Streeter. After one successful reversal, my wife and I were blessed with two more beautiful children. We thought our family was complete, but years later, felt maybe God had more in store for us. The only doctor that we would come back to for this procedure is Dr. Streeter. He's a wonderful doctor, very personable, and he gets the job done. Thank you!
Angel O.
Submitted 05/08/19
He was good but it's been 2 yrs n 1month of trying to get pregnant after my reversal no luck.
Ana G.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Dennis Streeter is an excellent medical doctor. In addition to my past surgeries, he recently and correctly diagnosed that my chronic cough was due to my diabetes medication. Once I was off it and started another medication, my cough stopped dramatically. He is truly gifted in many aspects of his medical practice.
Shirley S.
Submitted 04/30/19
I always feel very well taken care of by Dr Streeter and his staff. When I tell him my health issues,Dr listens to what Iam saying and does everything he can to care for whatever the problems maybe. I have had four surgeries by Dr Streeter. He is the best surgeon and truly shows care and concern for the better health of his patients. Dr Streeter and his staff are an amazing team.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Personable and caring Staff. Great service...
Cassandra B.
Submitted 02/14/19
5 years ago I had a tubal reversal done. And now we are pregnant with a beautiful little girl.
Mandy J.
Submitted 12/17/18
Three years ago my husband had a reversal done. The procedure was quick and much easier than he expected. Dr. Streeter was kind and informative. Two months later I was pregnant. I am forever grateful.