Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Dennis L. Streeter, D.O., F.A.A.O.S -  - General Surgeon

Dennis L. Streeter, D.O., F.A.A.O.S

General Surgeon & BioTE Certified Provider located in Merrillville, IN

34 total reviews

Dr. Dennis L. Streeter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dennis Streeter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Streeter is the best. Always encouraging me to be and stay positive looking ahead because, if am still breathing, God has something for me to do. Thank you Dr. Streeter.
Susie P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Both Dr. Streeter. and his wife Julie are exceptional and what they do. Their kindness, Hearts, and efficiency is a beautiful trifecta of what they stand for professionally. I would trust no one else for my bioTe
Jason Z.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent
John J W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Streeter was great!
Tim S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Streeter quickly diagnosed my condition, prescribed a treatment, it was cleared up within 2 weeks. I sincerely appreciate the professionalism, friendliness, and patience the entire staff exhibited towards me.
Courtney G.
Submitted 08/08/20
I love his office and the staff! Dr. Streeter always gives his full attention to every patient and you never feel like he is trying to push you out the door so see he can see the next patient.
James W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Staff and doctor were very helpful as always.
Philip P.
Submitted 07/11/20
We have known Dr. Streeter for 39 years. This visit was an annual check up. He went over our blood details and made some minor recommendations. He is thorough and clear in his explanations about our health. He cares about the mind, the spirit, and the body of the patient. The office staff is always courteous and helpful.
Stefanie B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent on time
Rhonda P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Makes you feel like family, especially Chris and Dr. S.
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Streeter,is awesome person and doctor he never makes me feel rushed to say what my health issues are. Which helps me to feel more calm to think of what I need to tell him. Dr and his staff is very caring and patient with me. I have had to see him a lot in the last three years and they all show great concern with every call and visit to see Dr. Dr. Streeter and his wife are two amazing caring people. In the last three years,they have turn my health around to the good. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Jim C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Streeter has provided excellent guidance and helped me become as healthy as possible.
Nefertiti C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always very pleasant experience. Dr Streeter is great. Office personnel is very friendly. Thanks
Roma V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was so nice & willing to answere any questions you may have with out looking like your a bother to their day.
Denise M.
Submitted 12/01/19
I came to Dr. Streeter from MN in 2009 for tubal reversal. I was scared because my tubes were tied for ten years. Dr. Streeter was great he made me feel comfortable. He also prayed with me before the surgery! I just wanna thank him and his staff. The surgery was a success...I was pregnant after 4 months! And now my husband and I have 4 children post reversal!! Thank u, thank u, thank u!!!
Grateful P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Fantastic Practitioners !!
Jessica V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very friendly a d caring
Jane G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Streeter always takes the time to listen and then to explain things carefully. He is also very observant of other needs the patient may have. I had a bandage on my knee. He asked about it and gave me immediate help with my knee and I have not had any more problems with it! He truly cares about his patients.
Jerry V.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Streeter has been my doctor since 1975. Excellent compassionate care.
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/28/19
This was my second go-around with Dr. Streeter. After one successful reversal, my wife and I were blessed with two more beautiful children. We thought our family was complete, but years later, felt maybe God had more in store for us. The only doctor that we would come back to for this procedure is Dr. Streeter. He's a wonderful doctor, very personable, and he gets the job done. Thank you!