Past Reviews: Vasectomy Reversal


 

Hello! Just wanted to let everyone know that our first reversal baby was born Jan.3 2004!!! Michael Paul was born at 12:39 am weighing in at 10 lbs. 13 oz., 23.5 in. long He's a big beautiful boy! Thank-you for your part in this miracle! As soon as we get our film developed, we will send a picture. God Bless, P&H S. Feb 2003

 


We had the Babies on 5/22/04 at 4:15 pm everyone is doing great!!!! They came at 29 � weeks and everyone is breathing on there own yea!!
Brandon 3lb 4oz.
Faith 2 lb. 15 oz.
Austyn 3lb
Mom is doing great!! They will have to stay in the hospital for about a month but so far everyone is doing great!!! I will send pictures later.
Best regards, F & D W.

 


I just wanted to let you and Dr. Streeter know that I have some GREAT NEWS! Mark and I are pregnant, 3 weeks. I appreciate all Dr. Streeter's great work and your kind words and smile. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone wanting the same surgery. Mark and I worked very hard at conceiving this last go round. I knew when I was ovulating and we went for it. Thank you so very much we are very excited and promise to send you a baby picture when we have the baby, due 12/24/04 as of right now. Have a wonderful day! T.M.

 


Hi- I don't need more info. . . I just wanted to say Thank You. My husband had his reversal in 2000 and six months later I was pregnant (wee whooo) -Anna Lee was born 3/17/02 and Samuel David was born 9/27/03 (we have four kids now). I have shared our story with so many people and passed along Dr. Streeter's web page to three couples . . . I know more have heard through the grapevine. We are glad you are still offering low-cost reversals to couples. Thanks again . . . what you are doing is wonderful . . . and my God bless you for your work! L&J W

 


This is Landon M. born January 8th 2004. Dad's vasectomy reversal was performed by Dr. Streeter on December 13th 2002. Landon is a good baby and a gift from God! He has changed our lives! Thank you for being "God's hands"! "I prayed for this child, and the Lord has granted me what I asked of Him." 1 Sam. 1:27 Love, M &A M.

 


Dr. Streeter,
I am writing you with excitement and with praise from God. Last year April 9th, 2003 you performed a vasectomy reversal for me. My wife and I went home hoping and praying that God would make the reversal successful. It had been 10 years since our last child. We regretted getting the reversal and for 3 years were searching for an affordable and accessible doctor who could do the reversal. Your name came to us through Above Rubies. We want to announce to you the birth of our beautiful daughter, Olivia Anne! She came a month early on May 15. It was an eventful pregnancy with her mother being diagnosed with placenta previa, and then placenta abruption. She was hospitalized five different times, once for five weeks. Her mother even flew in a Life Flight Helicopter. But God was gracious to us and carried us through on the prayers of our families, friends, and church family. Olivia Anne was born vaginally and without complications! So thank you for your fine talent and expertise in surgery. I thank you for your convictions to perform this service to families at an affordable price. I thank you for leaving the outcome in God's hands and trusting Him for success. We greatly appreciate you and your staff. May God bless you richly,
Sincerely, G &J B.

 


We want to thank you for everything you and the doctor have done! Your staff was wonderful and I just can't say enough to let you know how grateful my husband and I are!!! Now we wait for God to give us an Angel! Wish us luck! Hugs and Kisses, E.B.

 


Dear Dr. Streeter, Here is a picture of our precious gift from God. You reversed John's vasectomy last Sept. and about 2 � weeks later we were expecting Joseph. We are so blessed with him and looking forward to God's will for more children. (Joseph makes our 5th child) Thank you for helping to make this possible for us. God is using your work to His Glory! Love in Christ Jesus, J & M B.

 


Dear Dr. Streeter and Staff,
Just want to thank you for performing reversals as a ministry to couples who want to give control of their fertility to the Lord. My husband had his vasectomy reversal by you this past September 04. We are now happy to report we are 11 weeks along with our 5th child! Blessings to you! M&T E.

 


Dr. Streeter,
I just wanted to take this opportunity to say Thank You! At the end of May 2002 I had a vasectomy reversal done in your office. In May of 2003 on "Mother's Day" we conceived our first baby boy. We are so grateful to you for your knowledge and compassion to resolve poor decisions at a reasonable price. I want you to know that we are continuously recommending you to our clients. May God bless you and all of your doings for you are very deserving. Sincerely, J & R S.

 


Dr. Streeter,
We are so pleased to tell you that we are expecting baby #7 (our first conception after the vas reversal)! It was on April 17th of this year, and 3 months later, YAY! Thank you for everything! Your staff is incredible and your bedside manner was second to none. We appreciate your faith in God and the kind words to J. before the surgery. Thank so much for your ministry which allowed us to "right" a "wrong" we did in the past. We praise God for our little blessing on the way, and we praise Him that he lead us to you. May God bless YOU mightily as you continue to do HIS work. In Christ, J & J G.

 


To leave a review of your own or to see more recent reviews, look at our Testimonials Page

Location
Dennis Streeter, DO, FAAOS
8127 Merrillville Road, Suite 3
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 219-206-2196
Fax: 219-791-9787
Office Hours

Get in touch

219-206-2196

Testimonials

Words from our patients

  • Healthgrades

    "Dr Streeter did my tubal reversal surgery this morning! He was absolutely wonderful and kind!"

    Verified Patient
  • Healthgrades

    "I recommend Dr Streeter to anyone looking not only a higly skilled surgeon, but one that listens, shows genuine care and desire to help."

    Verified Patient
  • Vitals

    "He explains procedures thoroughly and always follows up to make certain a patient's recovery is going well."

    Verified Patient
  • Vitals

    "Dr. Streeter did surgery on my injury and I healed completely and am still riding my dirtbike in my 60s."

    Verified Patient
  • Vitals

    "My wife has had two surgeries conducted by Dr. Streeter, and his skill, professionalism and follow-up care were first rate."

    Verified Patient